Mi Nombre es Thomas

My name is Thomas is the title, I just wrote it in Spanish because I can honestly. I feel that before I start posting posts you should at least know my name and what I’m trying to express. The title is YoungAndWiseLiving, so you can assume that my target audience is younger than your mom or dad, although what I plan on sharing would even benefit your grandparents. Most importantly you should know what I plan on sharing will probably make your life better or just more positive- at least I would like to think. If you think taking care of your body is important you’ll like some of  my posts, if you hate stress you’ll like some of my posts, if you eat food you’ll like my posts, if you like positive things you’ll like my posts, if you aim for a positive lifestyle you will like my posts! 

I’ve run out of things to say and that’s probably because I’ve never done anything like this before. I’ve never blogged and I’ve never thought about blogging up until a couple days ago. So that’s the truth, I have no idea what I’m doing, I have no idea how I’ll do it; but I want to do it and I guess that’s all that matters.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

